To cry is to poo, but from your face

In truth, there are really four inescapables in life.
Death & taxes we know,
But tend to forget or deny
Poops & weeping.

With both activities
There is an implicit unpleasantness,
A social faux pas

But you must do it
Everyone does it
& when you are backed up
Excretion feels fantastic,
During & right after

Wiping away tears & dingle-berries
& being done with both

Sometimes at the same time…

Free from that weight of poop and tears

A new You emerges

Flinging open the door
To that Outside Lands Port-o-potty
The sunset hits you
You smell fresh garlic fries
& dew wrapped beer cans

Walking away lighter,
Musing a new self
You think, confident & free:

You know what?

I am Kanye West.
I am a genius.
I’m basically mother-fucking Mickey Mouse.

AIGHT BITCHES
GET ME MY PHAROH MASK.

YEAH I KNOW IT COVERS MY FACE.

NO I DONT GIVE A FUCK.
DOES MICKEY MOUSE GIVE A FUCK?

IT’S NOT LIKE I’M OPENLY WEEPING IN THIS MASK OR ANYTHING.

Hang on, I got an idea
WRITE THIS DOWN

It’s like Disney World
But with ALL me
& Splash Mountain
Ends with Kim’s ass.

Okay, queue up “All of the Lights.”
Here we go.

7 thoughts on “To cry is to poo, but from your face

  1. Pooing is a sense of being oneself with ones poo. You are poo. Poo is a naturally part of feeling close to love. I believe in my poop, and I know that my poop believes in me too. UHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Leave a Reply

